Hi World!

I am so happy to be here! My muse and I have been busy writing stories that have been floating around in my mind for nearly twenty years! I expect my book of short stories to be out within the next 12 months and I am excited. This won’t be esoteric, fine arts fiction, but real stories that make you curious and leave you satisfied. And who am I to write these stories? A woman of great imagination, a writer and diarist since the age of 7, with a touch of poet to boot. Of course I have a day job. My left brain is in control during the day and I work at an engineering lab in Baltimore. But at night, my creative juices get to flowing and I turn out bits and pieces of life that ache to be read. I know that out there in the world are people who will enjoy reading my stories as much as I enjoyed writing them. So keep an eye out, they’re coming!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

